Get Involved

Boys & Girls Clubs of Volusia/Flagler Counties is looking for a part-time Program Specialist 

Assist in planning, implementing, and supervising programs and activities for school aged youth, while keeping a clean and healthy environment.

This is a part-time position, $15/hr, up to 24 hours per week, openings are in Lake Helen and Edgewater.

Please send updated resumes to LFolsom@bgcvfc.org

_____________________________________________________

For volunteer opportunities, please call 386-734-0555 or one of the contacts below. 

  • DeLand
  • Lake Helen
  • Deltona
  • Edgewater
  • New Smyrna Beach
  • Daytona Beach
  • Holly Hill
  • Palm Coast

Rossmeyer Family/Holly Hill Boys & Girls Club

1044 Daytona Avenue

Holly Hill, FL 32117-2804

Rex Hoffman, Unit Director

RHoffman@bgcvfc.org

386.252.1565

 

Mid-Florida Jeep/Lake Helen Boys & Girls Club

493 South Lakeview Drive

Lake Helen, FL 32744-2523

Yvette Roman, Unit Director

YRoman@bgcvfc.org

386.228.3634

 

Oretha Bell/New Smyrna Beach Boys & Girls Club

813 Mary Avenue

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168-6824

Kim Brown, Unit Director

KBrown@bgcvfc.org

386.428.2422

 

Lacey Family/Spring Hill Boys & Girls Club

935 Adelle Avenue

DeLand, FL 32720-7315

Althea Chavers, Unit Director

AChavers@bgcvfc.org

386.736.8807

 

Jeep Beach/Edgewater Boys & Girls Club

211 North Ridgewood Blvd.

Edgewater, FL 32132-1707

Peggy Sue Tackett, Unit Director

PTackett@bgcvfc.org

386.210.4949

 

Harris Saxon Boys & Girls Club

2329 California Street

Deltona, FL 32738-3009

TJ Rivera, Unit Director

TRivera@bgcvfc.org

386.313.5900

 

John H. Dickerson Boys & Girls Club

308 South Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard

Daytona Beach, FL 32114-4875

Tangela Hardy, Unit Director

TBrown@bgcvfc.org

386.258.7910

 

Rymfire Elementary Boys & Girls Club    

1425 Rymfire Drive

Palm Coast, FL 32164

Carolyn Thompson, Unit Director

CThompson@bgcvfc.org

386.313.1988