New!! PARENT PORTAL

BGCVFC Parent Portal

An On-line Registration Portal for Parents
to register your child/children for the
after school Youth Development Program.    


To register your child in our Youth Development Program
and your child has not attended one of our 8 locations,

you can click here to access the Parent Portal Website.

 

On the Parent Portal site follow the registration

process by clicking on the big blue button.

 

                                                            

If your child has attended any of the clubs listed below,

please contact one of the following club locations and

request an email invite to create a log on/password to access your child's account.

 

Rymfire Elementary Boys & Girls Club   Jeep Beach Edgewater Unit
1425 Rymfire Dr.   211 N. Ridgewood Ave.
Palm Coast, FL 32164   Edgewater, FL 32132
Tel: (386) 313-1988   Tel: (386) 210-4949
Unit Director: Stephanie Ecklin   Unit Director: Jennifer Forrest
secklin@bgcvfc.org   jforrest@bgcvfc.org
 
  
Lacey Family/ Spring Hill   Oretha Bell/ New Smyrna Beach
Boys & Girls Club   Boys & Girls Club
935 S. Adelle Avenue   813 Mary Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720   New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Tel: (386) 736-8807   Tel: (386) 428-2422
Unit Director: Althea Chavers   Unit Director: Kim Brown
achavers@bgcvfc.org   kbrown@bgcvfc.org
 
Jeep Beach/Mid-Florida Jeep/   Rossmeyer Family/ Holly Hill
Lake Helen Boys & Girls Club   Boys & Girls Club
493 S. Lakeview Drive   1044 Daytona Avenue
Lake Helen, FL 32744   Holly Hill, FL 32117
Tel: (386) 228-3634   Tel: (386) 252-1565
Unit Director: Chance McElveen   Unit Director: Rex Hoffman
cmcelveen@bgcvfc.org   rhoffman@bgcvfc.org
  
 
Harris Saxon Boys & Girls Club   John H. Dickerson Boys & Girls Club
2329 California Street   308 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Deltona, FL 32738   Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Tel: (386) 313-5900   Tel: (386) 258-7910
Unit Director: Tirso (TJ) Rivera   Unit Director: Georgia Williams
trivera@bgcvfc.org   gwilliams@bgcvfc.org