Symetra Tour Championship Schedule of Events

Date:
9/30/2017 to 10/9/2017

Event Description

Full Schedule of Symetra Tour Championship Events

Saturday, Sept. 30
8:30 am                                       Brown & Brown “Run for Success” 5K
                                                     (LPGA International Golf Course)
 
Sunday, October 1
6:10pm                                      “Deal for Success” Charity Poker Tournament
                                                     presented by Southern Stone 
 
 
Monday, October 2
Afternoon                                  Practice Rounds
 
 
Tuesday, October 3
All Day                                        Practice Rounds
5:30pm                                       Meet the Pros Reception
     
                                    
Wednesday, October 4
8:00am                                        Official Pro-Am Tournament
2:00pm                                        Symetra Pro-Am Tournament
 
 
Thursday, October 5
8:00 am                                       First Round Play - First Wave
12:10 pm                                     First Round Play - Second Wave
 
 
Friday, October 6
8:00 am                                       Second Round Play - First Wave
12:10 pm                                     Second Round Play - Second Wave
 
 
Saturday, October 7
8:00 am                                       Third Round Play

 
Sunday, October 8
8:00 am                                       Final Round Play
4:00 pm                                       Trophy and Check Presentation
4:40 pm                                       LPGA Card Ceremony for Top 10
 
 
Monday, October 9
10:00 am                                     Michelob Ultra “A Swing For Success” Charity Pro-Am